Run by

The LEAD Group Inc
The Lead Education and Abatement Design Group
Working to eliminate lead poisoning globally and to protect the
environment from lead in all its uses: past, current and new uses
ABN 25 819 463 114
Australians! Take action
today. Is lead harming
you & your kids? Buy low
cost, NATA accredited
laboratory lead test kits
Sample your dust,
soil, water, paint, toys,
jewellery, ceramics
what's new 

Water Lead test Kits

Proceeds from our DIY Home Lead Assessment kit sales go towards the
Keeping Australian Lead Out of Leaded Petrol Initiative.
New South Wales Local Government Links

Search this site


About Us
bell system lead poisoning
Contact Us
Council Lead Project
Library-Fact Sheets
Home Page
Media Releases
Referral Lists
Site Map
Slide Shows-Films
Useful Links

Visitor Number

Total Page Views To
31st December 2014

Find us on facebook

Albury City Council
Armidale Dumaresq Council
The Council of the Municipality of Ashfield
Auburn Council
Ballina Shire Council
Bankstown City Council
Bathurst City Council
The Council of the Shire of Baulkham Hills
Bega Valley Shire Council
Bellingen Shire Council
Berrigan Shire Council
Blacktown City Council
Bland Shire Council
Blayney Shire Council
Blue Mountains City Council
Bogan Shire Council
Bombala Council
Boorowa Shire Council
The Council of the City of Botany Bay
Bourke Shire Council
Brewarrina Shire Council
Broken Hill City Council
Burwood Council
Byron Shire Council
Cabonne Shire Council
Camden Council
Campbelltown City Council
City of Canada Bay Council
Canterbury City Council
Carrathool Shire Council
Central Darling Shire Council
Cessnock City Council
Clarence Valley Council
Cobar Shire Council
Coffs Harbour City Council
Conargo Shire Council
Coolamon Shire Council
Cooma-Monaro Shire Council
Cootamundra Shire Council
Corowa Shire Council
Cowra Shire Council
Deniliquin Council
Dubbo City Council
Dungog Shire Council
Eurobodalla Shire Council
Fairfield City Council
Forbes Shire Council
Gilgandra Shire Council
Glen Innes Severn Shire Council
Gloucester Shire Council
Gosford City Council
Goulburn City Council
Grafton City Council

Greater Argyle Council

Greater Hume Shire Council
Great Lakes Council
Greater Oberon Council
Greater Queanbeyan City Council
Greater Taree City Council
Griffith City Council
Gundagai Shire Council
Gunnedah Shire Council
Gwydir Shire Council
Guyra Shire Council
Harden Shire Council
Hastings Council
Hawkesbury City Council
Hay Shire Council
Holroyd City Council
The Council of the Shire of Hornsby
The Council of the Municipality of Hunters Hill
Hurstville City Council
Inverell Shire Council
Jerilderie Shire Council
Junee Shire Council
Kempsey Shire Council
The Council of the Municipality of Kiama 
Kogarah Municipal Council
Ku-ring-gai Council
Kyogle Council
Lachlan Shire Council
Lake Macquarie City Council
Lane Cove Municipal Council
Leeton Shire Council
Leichhardt Municipal Council
Lismore City Council
Lithgow City Council
Liverpool City Council
Liverpool Plains Shire Council
Lockhart Shire Council
Maitland City Council
Manly Council
Marrickville Council
Mid-Western Regional Council
Moree Plains Shire Council
Mosman Municipal Council
Murray Shire Council
Murrumbidgee Shire Council
Muswellbrook Shire Council
Nambucca Shire Council
Narrabri Shire Council
Narrandera Shire Council
Narromine Shire Council
Newcastle City Council
North Sydney Council
Orange City Council

Palerang Council

Parkes Shire Council
Parramatta City Council
Penrith City Council
Pittwater Council
Port Stephens Council
Queanbeyan City Council
Randwick City Council
Richmond Valley Council
Rockdale City Council
Ryde City Council
Glen Innes Severn Shire Council
Shellharbour City Council
Shoalhaven City Council
Singleton Shire Council
Snowy River Shire Council
Strathfield Municipal Council
Sutherland Shire Council
The City of Sydney
Tamworth City Council
Temora Shire Council
Tenterfield Shire Council
Tumbarumba Shire Council
Tumut Shire Council
Tweed Shire Council
Upper Hunter Shire Council
Upper Lachlan Council
Uralla Shire Council
Urana Shire Council
Wagga Wagga City Council
The Council of the Shire of Wakool
Walcha Shire Council
Walgett Shire Council
Warren Shire Council
Warringah Council
Warrumbungle Shire Council
Waverley Council
Weddin Shire Council
Wellington Council
Wentworth Shire Council
Willoughby City Council
Wingecarribee Shire Council
Wollondilly Shire Council
Wollongong City Council
Woollahra Municipal Council
Wyong Shire Council
Yass Valley Council
Young Shire Council

Other Council Links
New South Wales Councils
Northern Territory Council Links
South Australia Council Links
Tasmanian Council Links
Victoria Council Links
Western Australia Council Links

About Us | bell system lead poisoning | Contact Us | Council LEAD Project | egroups | Library - Fact Sheets | Home Page | Media Releases
| Q & A | Referral lists | Reports | Site Map | Slide Shows - Films | Subscription | Useful Links |  Search this Site

Privacy Policy | Disclaimer

Last Updated 12 February 2015
Copyright The LEAD Group Inc. 1991- 2015
PO Box 161 Summer Hill NSW 2130 Australia
Phone: +61 2 9716 0014